Say Hey To White!

Hello!

Okay let me start by saying that I know the title of this post is not amazzinggg, but I tried okay? Thank you.

So white shoes are seriously the real MVP in the fashion industry nowadays. Well, not the real MVP on the ramp but the street. Ha! See what I did there?

With that said, these white shoes are currently residing on every street style lover’s wardrobes or at least their wish lists. But, if street style is not your thing and you’re into those typical classy and sophisticated looks then I urge you to stop reading. Not that I wouldn’t love some extra views on my post (duhhh).But, I strongly believe that you should stick to the style that you are comfortable in and what suits you, don’t force anything just because it is ‘trending’ nowadays.

I was literally contemplating buying these cute pair for oh so very long. One because, obviously they get dirty so so SO easily and who’s got the time to actually sit and clean them ALWAYS?

Two, because I couldn’t make up my mind if I should invest in my 134735th pair of shoes. I seriously own a lot of them.

Okay so after finally buying them what’s the next step? Finding ways to style them! And that’s where we all struggle. Fashion is such a confusing thing at times, I tell you! But but but, I have styled 2 outfits for you where you can inspire yourself from. Yay moment, right?

So here’s the first outfit and the second outfit will be posted this weekend.

Honestly, this outfit is my favourite! Because it was just so easy to style and plus it literally screams my name well not literally but you get the point no? It’s very very very casual and very comfortable too. Wear it for a girls day out, or just a day at the mall. Or, for a lunch date. Or, for a day you’re running your errands on. Or or or, the possibilities are endless!


dsc_0139dsc_0140dsc_0147dsc_0168dsc_0161dsc_0173dsc_0176

Also, don’t forget to subscribe to my blog, I am so so so close to a 1000 followers (eeeeek)   

T-shirt Dress: Forever 21| Shoes: Marks & Spencers| Glasses: H&M


 

Signing off,

cropped-cropped-1461743023267.jpg

Instagram||Bloglovin||Twitter||Facebook

6 thoughts on “Say Hey To White!”

  1. Thank you so much Reet!
    Your blogs really help me dress up well,not only for parties but also casual wear and stuff. You know all the trendy stuff going on and the way you make it up to people is commendable. Keep bloggingđź’•

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

