Things I Have Been Loving

DSC_0218.jpeg

Okay confession time..Remember those days when I used to write monthly favourites posts? Yes, so I did them for 2 months and then I forgot all about them. I flipping forgot, what kind of a blogger forgets such a thing? Definitely me!

Anyways, that’s enough exaggeration for today’s post. As you may have realised by now, I haven’t shared my favourite things with you all for a very long time therefore I decided to do this post. Not only because, these kind of posts are well appreciated by nosey people like me but also because it could help you find new products which you can use everyday.

B E A U T Y

DSC_0248.jpeg

Well, since the last time I have talked about my monthly beauty favourites I haven’t bought myriad products. It’s impossible for me to NOT buy anything at all so here’s what damaged my wallet and what’s going to continue doing that in the future (oh, I am so funny)

Garnier BB Cream: to be frank, I bought this BB cream because it was wayyyy cheaper than my previous one and I didn’t want to splurge a huge amount of money on BB creams, let’s be fair okay? And I am so glad I bought it because it’s been my go-to product ever since! It words wonders, seriously!

The Body Shop Moringa Hand Cream: okay, I feel I have been cheating because I bought this cream just today (yesterday for you guys). But what can I say? I already love it so much! Occasionally, my hands decide to get very dry that’s when this cream comes through.

Chambor Liquid Lipstick Nude: Oh my God, girl! This lipstick is literally pristine. Personally, I am not a big fan of wearing bold colors on my lips therefore, nude shades are my absolute treasured lipsticks. And, this one is the best, trust me!

Freedom Pro Blush Palette Bronzed and Baked: I have been continuously using this palette since the day I got it. You can contour, highlight and you are ready to go!



B O O K S

DSC_0230.jpeg

You know how much I adore reading so obviously I couldn’t not talk about books in this pots, right? Although, I have done a whole separate post about ALL the books I have been loving, here.



TV  S E R I E S

DSC_0250.jpeg

The only thing I can do for hours, other than reading is binge watch tv shows on Netflix. And, lately I have totally been obsessed with 2 shows.

Gilmore Girls: I literally have no idea why I never watched this before but it’s better late than never. GG is all about a single mother, Lorelai and her daughter Rory (also named Lorelai) You have to watch it to understand why I love it SO much!

DSC_0255.jpeg

Scorpion: This show is very different to Gilmore Girls yet, I adore it. It’s about four geniuses who are helping US to go through any crisis coming their way.

DSC_0264.jpeg



M U S I C

The-1975.jpg

The 1975: this band is literally my life haha! Trust me, I am not exaggerating. Their songs are not just about the music but also the lyrics. I can’t even explain why I love them.



What have you been loving lately?

Signing off,

cropped-cropped-1461743023267.jpg

Instagram||Bloglovin||Twitter||Facebook

15 thoughts on “Things I Have Been Loving”

Leave a Reply

