Sporty Chic Look

Call it sporty or casual, this outfit is the world’s most comfortable thing I have ever worn. I am not even exaggerating, I promise.

This ensemble is perfect for the day when you have tons of errands to run, when you are off to college or whenever you are having a lazy day with your girlfriends.

I am 100% sure that I am going to wear this outfit many times, like seriously MANY!

This t-shirt names the one place I have been dying to visit and therefore, I had to buy it right? I was so happy when I spotted this t-shirt amongst the pile of incessant number of tops.

Anyways, here are some photos! Enjoy!

DSC_0110.jpeg

DSC_0113DSC_0114

DSC_0116.jpeg

DSC_0118.jpeg

DSC_0124.jpeg

DSC_0130.jpeg

DSC_0137DSC_0145



T-shirt – ONLY

Leggings – Forever 21

Shoes – H&M

Watch – Fossil

Backpack – Coppercoy


What is your go to look of all time?

Signing off,

cropped-cropped-1461743023267.jpg

Instagram||Bloglovin||Twitter||Facebook

10 thoughts on “Sporty Chic Look”

Leave a Reply

