Get To Know Me Q&A

Since I have been blogging for 6 whole months, I figured that it’s time for you guys to get to know me better. I absolutely have no idea how any people would be interested in this but I wanted to do it anyhow, so here it is!

For those of you who are very new here, this is me:

DSC_0069 copy.jpg

Q1. What is your full name?

>> I don’t know why but I find this question very funny. Anyways, it is Reet Manish Lonari.

Q2. What is your favorite color?

>> There are many: white, peach, lavender, mint, black.

Q3. Who was your first best friend?

>> Well, my first best friend was Tanya with whom I started my schooling with. Which means we met when we were in kindergarten and that makes it a 14 year old friendship. Though we aren’t that close now, we still do talk sometimes and that’s actually amazing.

Q4. How tall are you?

>> I am 5’6.

Q5. Cats or Dogs?

>> Definitely, dogs. I detest cats and unfortunately, there are 4 stray cats currently residing in my backyard.

Q6. Funniest moment throughout school?

>> Well, there were an abundance of such moments therefore I can’t think of one. But, I promise there were many!

Q7. How many countries have you visited?

>> 4 and they are Singapore, Thailand, UAE and Maldives (I am not sure if Maldives is a country or what, my geography knowledge drops down to the depth of the ocean)

Q8. Are you in/gone to college?

>> College in India starts from the 11th grade (junior college) so, I will be starting my college from the 28th of June.

Q9. What is your favorite drink?

>> CocaCola, even though I am allergic to it. But I also like drinking the Robinsons Fruit and Bailey’s squash.

Q10. What is your favorite animal?

>> Let’s see..I love pandas, white lion cubs and elephants. If you haven’t seen any white lion cubs then you need to google them, they are the cutest little creatures!

Q11. Tea or Coffee?

>> COFFEE! My phone case can answer this question because it says ‘Ok, but first coffee.’ I am like the biggest coffee addict in my family. I  just love it. Yes, I am obsessed.

Q12. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

>> If you are following me on Twitter (which if you aren’t you should) you will know the answer to this very well. I am utterly obsessed with Zoë Sugg, Alfie Deyes,The SacconeJolys, Lili Melrose and Meg Says.

Q13. Do you speak any different languages and how well?

>> I speak 4 different languages: Hindi, English, Marathi and French. The first 3 very well and French is still in the learning process.

Q14. What is your favorite book?

>> An Offer You Can’t Refuse and The Marble Collector (currently reading)

Q15. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

>> Just started watching Brooklyn Nine-Nine and I am totally hooked! Then I also adore One Tree Hill, Drop Dead Diva and some marathi tv shows!



Do you feel like you know me better? If yes, then do not forget to subscribe(check the sidebar) to my blog and if the answer is no, then stay tuned because I am sure sooner or later you would want to subscribe!

Tell me one thing about yourself which you think nobody else knows!

Signing off,

cropped-cropped-1461743023267.jpg

Instagram||Bloglovin||Twitter||Facebook

5 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Q&A”

Leave a Reply

