Review|The Body Shop Honeymania Hand Cream

Your hands do so many things which makes them so freaking important. Have you ever thought of what would happen if your hands were gone…forever? How would you do all the things you do everyday. Like, waking up in the morning pressing the snooze button gazillion times, making that cup of coffee you NEED, eating your favourite meal of the day. blah blah!

Aren’t your hands precious? Yes? Then let me ask you, do you maintain them well? By that I don’t only mean keeping  it bacteria-free but moisturising them well and all that stuff, too.

If not, then here’s a review of The Body Shop’s Honeymania Hand Cream!

Packaging:

The packaging was the thing that attracted me towards it in the store or I would have never laid my eyes on this hand cream. This is very travel friendly because of it’s adorably cute size. The colour totally suits the flavour of the cream. It’s just simple and cute.

The Body Shop Honeymania Handcream

My Experience:

Okay, so I have a super dry skin which annoys me a lot. But then one day, this cream came along and changed my life. Okay jokes apart, this cream does the work it promises to do which are:

  • soften and protect hands with light juicy moisture
  • ideal for on-the-go hydration
  • non-greasy

It is totally light and once applied you don’t need to reapply it unless and until you wash your hands several times later on. Moreover, the smell is just so aromatic. I can’t get over the amazing smell it has to offer us! As soon as I apply it, my hands feel so soft and they aren’t dry one bit.

DSC_0920

Price:

It costs ₹350 for 30 ml of the cream. Which means it costs ₹11 for 1ml of the cream and I would say the cream is totally worth it. Also, you need to apply just a small amount of this cream that’s why it lasts for a longer time.

DSC_0928

Rating: ★★★★

Would I buy it again or not?

I would definitely buy this product again because it works just as expected and I LOVE it!

DSC_0932



 

Let me know if you have bought this product or are planning to buy it. If you have bought it, do tell me if you like it or not!

Disclaimer: All my views are 100% honest and I am not biased to anyone or any company associated with the product.

Signing off,

REET

 

3 thoughts on “Review|The Body Shop Honeymania Hand Cream”

Leave a Reply

