February Favourites!

 

WE ARE TWO MONTHS DEEP IN 2016 ALREADY!!

Okay, sorry for that..I can’t believe it’s been 2 months since 2016 arrived! It feels like yesterday to me, honestly.

Anyways, I wanted to start doing monthly favourites for my blog since last year but, I forgot to do it in January, typical me. So I figured I’d do it for February so here I am with this month’s favourite products!!

Ohh, it’s a leap year, so what are you guys doing with this extra day? Let me know, I am curious!! It amazes me how after every 4 years, we get an extra day..it’s like a gift to us!

Yes, I’ll stop my ‘0h it amazes me’ list now. Let’s just get on with the favourites!

Image 18-02-16 at 9.16 PM.jpg


 

Books & Magazines

  • Q&A Journal

I know this isn’t a ‘book’ but I couldn’t come up with a category for this so..Anyways I have fallen in love with this journal. The types of questions in this actually makes you think of everything in depth!

  • ELLE Magazine

This magazines contains everything from fashion inspiration to lifestyle tips! Plus, the cover is perfect too, it had to come in my favourites list, right?

Image 18-02-16 at 9.18 PM.jpg


 

Beauty

  • Maybelline’s Color Show-Blazing Blue Nail Polish

Totally love this shade, perfect for winter!

  • The Body Shop- Indian Night Jasmine Body Perfume

I love how this perfume smells, it was gifted to me by my best friend so I obviously had to love it!

  • The Body Shop- Honeymania Handcream

I have a super dry skin and I absolutely HATE it when my hands are dry but thanks to this cream my hands are soft as ever. Bonus point, it smells the BEST!

  • The Body Shop-Watermelon Lipbalm

One word, good! Just joking, this is absolutely amazing!

Image 18-02-16 at 9.22 PM.jpg


 

Accessories

  • Forever 21-Triangle shaped cream coloured necklace
  • Accesorize-Round Textured necklace
  • Forever 21-Sunglasses

Image 18-02-16 at 9.21 PM.jpg


Other

  • Kendall & Kylie Game

I found this game a week ago, I LOVED it so much. I am seriously addicted to it.

Image 18-02-16 at 9.24 PM.jpg


 

These were ALL the things I was addicted to and loved this month.

Tell me what is your this month’s most favourite thing? I would love to know.

Signing off,

1454739743587

 

17 thoughts on “February Favourites!”

  1. The Body Shop products are amazing! I think I love almost all of them πŸ™ˆπŸ’• I loved to read your post (and blog)- you have great pictures and ideas! πŸ˜„ Keep up the good work! πŸ‘ Also, it would be great if you followed me back so we could support each other on this road of blogging 😊 πŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

