What’s In My Purse?

Hello everyone! How do you like the new look of my blog? Pretty cool, right?

I had taken a week off from blogging to focus on my blog’s appearance and I feel like a dog with two tails because I am almost done editing the look of my blog (85% to be exact)

And for the record, I will be posting thrice a week, that is every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday! Also, every Saturday I will be answering one question from the Q&A Journal! I am so thrilled for this! Are you? Let me know in the comments section!

Okay, so let’s get on with the post, shall we?

The other day, I asked you guys on Twitter if you would like to read a What’s In My Purse or  if you would like to read some tips on How To Take A Perfect Selfie, andddd most of you wanted this, so here it is!!

What's In My Purse? Fringe cut purse

IMG_0472

Bag

So let’s start with the purse. Just to get things clear, I am not a BIG fan of branded purses. I like those purses which catch my eye and suit my style, so I don’t care if it’s a Louis Vuttion or Charles & Keith (not that I am able to afford it on my own) Therefore, I got my purse from Goa’s Saturday Night Market, while I was there to celebrate the new year. I was looking for this kind of purse literally EVERYWHERE! I would spend the whole day surfing the net to find this kind of purse and thank the lord, I finally found it.

 

 

My beautiful purse contains a ton of stuff, not only the essentials I might need when I head out but also things which are just chilling at the bottom. These things are the receipts from either Starbucks, McDonald’s and Subway, my three other homes!

I’ll start with the beauty essentials in my purse and carry on with other things, cool?

Beauty

  • The Body Shop Honeymania Hand Cream
  • The Body Shop Indian Night Jasmine Body Perfume
  • Himalaya Lip Balm
  • Faces Go Chic Lip Gloss
  • Large Tooth Comb
  • Handy Mirror from Forever 21

Electronics

  • Canon Ixus 170 Camera
  • Phone (of course!)
  • Powerbank
  • Headphones
  • Charger (In case the power bank stops working)

Other

  • Sunglasses
  • Glasses
  • Tons of rubberbands
  • and bills.
  • Wallet

 

Ta-daaa! These are all the things living in my bag and probably having a nice cool party with the bills, which I am not invited to! My heart is broken.

Fun fact, these photos are taken by me and I am pretty proud of it! And if you wish to use this photo, you can always contact me!

Anyways, let me know if you liked this post or…not.

Also, do you have tons of unwanted bills in your purse too? If yes, let me know where they are from because I am nosey, you are too, you know it!

Check my previous post out if you haven’t, it gives you tips on How To Be A Morning Person.

Signing off,

1454739743587

9 thoughts on “What’s In My Purse?”

Leave a Reply

