Playlist Of The Month: January!

Music, does it play an important part in your life? I am sure it does because music always helps, no matter what you are going through.Just take Peyton Sawyer from One Tree Hill as an example, she went through so much and the one thing that kept her strong and going was her, music. 

I listen to music every single minute everyday, like seriously! Anyways, let’s just get on with the playlist of this month.

  • Until You Were Gone – The Chainsmokers ft.Emily Warren

  • New York City – The Chainsmokers 

  • Roses – The Chainsmokers

  • Waterbed – The Chainsmokers

  • Never Forget You – Zara Larsson

  • Lush Life – Zara Larrson

  • Superman – Rachel Platten

  • Astronauts – Rachel Platten

  • You Don’t My Heart – Rachel Platten

  • Speechless – Rachel Platten

  • Cardiac Arrest – Natalie Mccool

  • I Don’t Wanna Be – Gavin Degraw (my all time favourite)

  • I Know What You Did Last Summer – Shawn Mendes ft.Camila Cabello

  • Clued Up – Little Mix

  • Reaper – Sia

  • Shadow – Conrad Sewell

  • Who You Lovin’ – Conrad Sewell

  • Remind Me – Conrad Sewell

  • Feel This – Bethany Joy Lenz

  • Crazy Girls – Bethany Joy Lenz

  • Quicksand – Bethany Joy Lenz

  • One Call Away – Charlie Puth

  • Life Is Worth Living – Justin Bieber

  • Hands To Myself – Selena Gomez

  • Locked Away – R.City ft. Adam Levine


These are all of my best-liked songs of January 2016. And some of the songs here are very old but songs don’t have an expiry date so whatever.

My, best-loved artists of this month are:

  1. Bethany Joy Lenz
  2. Conrad Sewell
  3. The Chainsmokers

Tell me in the comments section below, which song is your favourite this month and let me know if you liked any song from my playlist!

Also, don’t forget to check out my previous post, here.

Signing off,

REET

 

Leave a Reply

